Coming from a background in education, recreation and the non-profit sector, I’ve taken these experiences and pivoted into the digital marketing world. I am a digital marketer specializing in SEO and content marketing currently working in southern Ontario, with a Bachelor of Arts from Western University and a Post-Graduate Certificate in Digital Media Marketing from George Brown College.

Beyond work, I love to explore the world around me and stay active with activities like soccer, hiking and skiing. Cheering on our beloved Toronto FC is a family favourite activity, as well as relaxing down at the marina on our new sailboat. I enjoy being involved in my local community, and do my best to stay engaged through attending local events, engaging in politics and volunteering for community organizations.

I have been fortunate to travel through much of western Europe and the east coast of the United States, as well as many destinations in my own beautiful Canada. Born and raised in Hamilton, ON, I have also spent time living and working in London, ON, the Bas-St-Laurent region of Qu├ębec, remote communities in Northwestern Ontario, and Burlington, ON. Living and working in a variety of diverse environments has shaped me into the individual I am today, and I’m always eager to explore a new environment and way of life.

[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_PostCarousel_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”corvette_social_widget”][/siteorigin_widget]